Jordan Belfort’s best quote

I am watching Jordan Belfort’s (the real Wolf of Wall Street) straight line persuasion dvd’s just to be better at sales and marketing. I love reading and watching videos like this or anything that brings more value in my life. I came across this quote while watching his videos and I truly love it because it’s so TRUE and I had to share:

The only thing standing between you and your goal is the bullshit story you keep telling yourself as to why you can’t achieve it. – Jordan B

Image

 

Manpreet Jassal

@mjassal

Leave a Reply

